Aloe Vera Gel Is My Summer Must Have Item!

aloe1

Hello Beautiful People,

I have to admit that I am very impressed with Avon’s After Sun Aloe Vera Gel.  I got some kind of a sun rash kayaking around the 4th and starting using another brand of Aloe Vera I had in my travel bag and it wasn’t really helping much.  When I got home I switched to a new tube of Avon’s After Sun Aloe Vera Gel and I was very impressed with it.  It didn’t leave any stickiness and made my skin soft and smooth.  I also started putting it on my face and it felt so good and firming yet still soft.  I have never used an Aloe Gel that wasn’t sticky before.  I have been putting it on my face now as part of my night time beauty routine.  I am surprised because I have pretty sensitive skin but it seems to be fine on the face, even okay around the eyes.  The bottle says it also contains retinol so its no surprise I am seeing improvements to my skin tone by using it under my moisturizer. I am also impressed with the size of the tube and it should last quite a while.  The best thing is that it is only $6!

aloe5

Avon’s After Sun Aloe Vera Gel    Retails for $6

Soothing, moisturizing gel infused with aloe vera helps relieve the drying effects of sun, wind and water. Light floral scent. 8.4 fl. oz.

I always have sure I have aloe vera on hand in the summer for sunburns, sun or heat rash, and ultraviolet and sun damage.  It also works great for minor burn, bug bites, and to moisten the skin.  For more on Aloe Vera read The Bennifits of Using Aloe Vera for Skin Care and More by MindBodyGreen.

aloe6

Check out my Avon eStore

Use Code WELCOME to get 20% off $50 orders.

Shipping always free at $40

aloe4

Interested in becoming an Avon Rep?  Use Reference Code Katryna.  Start Here

One thought on “Aloe Vera Gel Is My Summer Must Have Item!

Leave a Reply

