Review of Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk

stuff 010

Hello Beautiful People,

I wanted to review today Avon‘s Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk.  This is a spray lotion meant to make applying moisture more time effective.  I bought it because I am sometimes lazy about moisturizing and thought maybe this would be easier as I could just spray it on and go.  Unfortunately it isn’t quite that easy, as like the directions say you have to spray and smooth into skin.

stuff 009

This is how the body milk looks after you spray it onto your skin.  You still need to rub it into your skin.  I guess I was hoping by the name “body milk”  it would just absorb right into the skin but as you can see it still needs to be rubbed in until evenly dispensed.

The good things I would say about the are that it is affordable, it absorbs into the skin very quickly, it has a lightless feel, and a tropical scent.  Most Skin So Soft lotions have more of a sensual fragrance but this smell reminds me more of the beach and I really like the smell.  Next time though I think I may try one of the spray oils as I think that is what I was really thinking would be good for me as something I can just spray on and go.

prod_1177167_xl

SSS Auqa Express Moisturizing Body Milk

Retails $8 and currently on sale for $4.99

SKIN SO SOFT AQUA EXPRESS with Watermint Oil for lightweight time-released hydration and a fresh watery citrus scent.

Lighten up with watermint oil and a fresh watery citrus scent. Refreshing spray-on moisturizer with shea butter and vitamin E locks in moisture to smooth and soften skin. 8.4 fl. oz. (from avon.com)

lucybeach

Your Avon Kat.  Avon Rep. Katryna

Check Out My Avon Website

Get 20% Off $50 Orders with Code WELCOME

Free Shipping Over $40

SSS Auqa Express Moisturizing Body Milk

Leave a Reply

