NEW Mark Body Oils: Product Review, Info, & FREE Samples

Mark_-Body-Oil-1-1024x946

The newest product from mark (which a sister company to Avon) is their body oil collection from the mark body line.  Now if you remember I gave the mark 3-1 body wash a not so great review (Why I am not Crushing on Coconut) but I have tried the mark sweet on lemon sugar body oil and love it.  I am always looking for body oil to put in the tub to soften my dry skin.  I like oils in summer as an alternate to lotion as something that can be applied quickly when on the go and you don’t have time to use lotion, applying body oil is much faster.

I really like the mark sweet on sugar body oil as it has a great and lasting scent and is moisturizing but also light and not greasy.  For body oils I would give it 5/5 stars.

The mark body oil can be used 3 ways: in the tub for soaking, in the shower when you done apply the oil and rinse lightly, or after the shower apply sparingly and go.  They retail for $12 each and are available online through Avon.

mark.oil.lemon

mark body oil sweet on lemon sugar

Find your most sweet-tart self in a sparkling blend of citrus and sugar.

Get the silky-smooth skin you crave without the weight of a lotion or cream. This fast-absorbing oil lightly moisturizes, leaving no lingering greasy feel. 6.7 fl. oz.

So I tried the sweet on lemon sugar but they are also available in passionate for plumberry, dreaming of jasmine, and crushing on coconut.

mark.oil.plum

mark. Passionate for Plumberry Body Oil

Play into your passionate side with notes of succulent plum, blackberry blossom and passionflower.

mark.oil.jasm

mark. Dreaming of Jasmine Body Oil

Channel your inner romantic with a blend of jasmine petals, peach and vanilla.

mark.oi.coconut

mark. Body Oil Crushing On Coconut

Indulge your delectable spirit with a blend of coconut cream, mandarin and fresh orchids.

mark.oil

I have some sample packets available of each of these scents.  All I ask is you like this blog report, follow me, and share this post on your favorite social media site.  The samples are just little fragranced strips to see what each scent smells like.  I also will include a free mark magalog with the samples.  Just email me youravonkat@gmail.com with your contact info and I will get it out in the mail ASAP.

Your Avon Kat.  Avon & mark Rep. Katryna

Visit my Avon Website

20% off $50 Orders with code WELCOME.

Shipping always free at $40

Interested in selling Avon?  Use Reference Code KatrynaSTART HERE!

Mark_-Body-Oil-1-1024x946

One thought on “NEW Mark Body Oils: Product Review, Info, & FREE Samples

Leave a Reply

