Let’s see my favorite Avon Lipsticks while Celebrating National Lipstick Day!

Avon_Perfect_Kiss4_zps16cc7f3e - Copy

Today is National Lipstick Day and I thought I would celebrate by blogging about lipstick all day 🙂 Here I am going to show you my favorite lipsticks from Avon.  Now we all are different and have different lipstick needs.  I am a creamy matte girl and don’t do gloss or gels.  I avoid pinks and love mauves, oranges, reds, and berry colors. This summer I have really been liking bright colors and oranges but more neutral or red the rest of the year. I like a lipstick that provides good coverage as well as provides moisture and softens lips.

plump

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Color SPF 15

Let’s get plumped.  Now this lipstick is what I am talking about in my introduction.  I love all the colors and it is a nice creamy matte.  It also contains retinol so reduces wrinkles while it plumps lips.  It also contains SPF 15 which is important for me as I like UV protection when outdoors.

mark Lip Butter

mark all butter now lip treat

Yes I do mention this lipstick a lot but it really is my favorite this summer.   I have one in Coraltini (Check Out My Review) and now also Razmatazz and I love them both!  They moisten and provide strong color!  They contain shea, cocoa and mango seed butters plus vitamin E.  They come in wonder bright summer shades!

bold

Ultra Color Bold Lipstick

Be Bold & Daring in these shades!  These are brighter and provide more lasting coverage.  To me these are more the party lipsticks as they don’t come off as much with drinks and good for the night life.  The also moisten and have a nice satin finish.  Also a great date night lipstick!

avon2

So these are my top 3 picks for great summer lipsticks from Avon.  I also really like the Ultra Color Indulgence and Ultra Color Absolute with SPF 15 but wanted to stick to just 3 for this blog post.  Avon also has lots of lip pencils and glosses worth a write up but again I am more a lipstick girl.

What is your favorite lipstick?  What did you where today to celebrate National Lipstick Day?

Kat

Check Out My Other Lipstick Blogs Today

Avon’s Special National Lipstick Day Giveaway

I decided to celebrate National Lipstick Day by showing you what is in my purse

Lipstick 10 Commandments

Yes I am an Avon Rep!  Your Avon Kat.  Avon Rep. Katryna

Check Out My Avon Website

2 thoughts on “Let’s see my favorite Avon Lipsticks while Celebrating National Lipstick Day!

Leave a Reply

