Check Out Lucy’s Hale of Pretty Little Liars NEW music video Lie a Little Better and meet her makeup

Check out Lucy Hale of Pretty Little Liars NEW Video Lie a Little Better.

I love Lucy Hale.  I think she is adorable and I have to admit that I am a closet fan of Pretty Little Liars.  I love how there is a cameo of Kelsey Deenihan is in this video!  Kelsey is Lucy’s makeup artist.  Both Lucy Hale and Kelsey Deenihan are involved with Avon’s mark makeup line.  Lucy is mark’s brand ambassador and Kelsey is mark’s Celebrity Makeup Artist.

4_16_kesley_header

Your Avon Kat.  Avon & mark rep. Katryna

Visit my Avon & mark Website

main_original_585x0

Get Lucy’s Lipstick!

Featured Image -- 1137

Feel that Buenos Aires Vibe

lucygreen

Leave a Reply

