See what lipsticks are in my purse!

See which lipsticks I have in my bag 🙂

Happy Beautiful World

lips 006

I thought I would celebrate National Lipstick Day by showing you which lip products I have in my purse this summer!  National Lipstick Day is July 29th.

lips 004

lips 013

I got this Stila all day stay lip gloss from my July Birchbox Subscription and it is a nice bright color and very long lasting.   Stila all day stay lip gloss

lips 010

Jane Iredale LipDrink with SPF 15 Lip Balm

Jane Iredale’s Lip Balm with SPF 15 is all natural and has an awesome fruity smell.  I use it alone for just some moisture outdoors or over lipstick to freshen and provide sun protection.

lips 012

Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmer

I love Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmers as they are all natural and only cost $5.  Burt’s Bees is one of my favorite drug store brands!

lips 011

mark all butter now lip treat

Lips treats are from Avon’s sister brand mark and new this season.  They come in some…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

