Review of Avon’s Speed Dry Nail Polish in ASAP Pink

2 001

Hey Nail Fans,

Today I decided to review Avon’s Speed Dry 30 Nail Enamel .  I like these 30 minute nail polishes from Avon because they come in nice glossy colors and dry fast.  Also Avon’s nail polishes are affordable (this retails $6 and usually on sale) as well as non-toxic.  Avon nail polishes have no formaldehyde, toluene or DBP.   So today I’d thought I try the new ASAP pink.

2 007

I put on the nail polishes with 2 quick coats and no primer or top coat because I wanted to show readers what the polish looks like alone.  I waited 30 minutes and whalah it was perfectly dry and shiny pink.  I really like this color and the way my nails feel right now.  I don’t usually wear nail polish on my hands, just usually on feet but I think I just may get used to it 🙂

2 006

From Avon, “Dries in less than 30 seconds! Makes nails feel rock hard! This fast-drying formula contains Avon’s Flash Dry Technology, a unique blend of quick-drying ingredients, and Volcanic Rock. The customized flat brush allows the formula to glide on smoothly and evenly without streaking. Your nails will be polished in no time at all. No formaldehyde, toluene or DBP. .4 fl. oz.
TO USE: SHAKE WELL. Apply first coat to each nail, let dry and apply second coat.”

Wow!  I am wearing volcano rock on my nails!

f2e8b0ec2e1ed86a6fbcb68444ea353a

What do you think of Avon’s Speed Dry 30 Nail Enamel  in ASAP Pink?  Would you ware this color?  What colors do you like?

Thanks for reading!

Kat

Your Avon Kat.  Avon Rep Katryna.

Avon’s Speed Dry 30 Nail Enamel

prod_1152698_xl_2

Avon’s Speed Dry 30 Nail Enamel

Use Code WELCOME to get 20% off $50 Orders

Shipping is always free at and over $40

Shop my Avon eStore

prod_1152698_xl_3

Leave a Reply

