Loving my Avon Cushion Walk Casual Favs this Summer (Plus Fall Wish List)!

5 001

I have been loving my Avon Cushion Walk Memory Foam Shoes this Summer.  Avon’s Cushion Walk Shoes are made to be super comfortable while stylish at the same time.  They have NEW Cushion Walk Shoes every season.  These are my summer favs…

1

Cushion Walk® Perforated Mule

Sadly I can’t wear open toe shoes or heals to work so these white shoes have been a nice alternate for me this summer.  They slide on and are super comfy while give a clean polished look.  I’ve gotten lots of compliments on these this summer.

2

Printed Memory Foam Slide

I’ve been living in these comfy shoes this summer.  These have been my around the house shoes and absolutely loving them!

3

Cushion Walk® Memory Foam Styling Sporty Sneaker Slide

These shoes are great for walking and slip on super easy too.

Dressy Fall Wish List:

1

Cushion Walk® Front-Zip Dressy Bootie

1

Cushion Walk® Jeweled Flat

by

Kat

Your Avon Kat.  Avon Rep Katryna

5 001

Nail Polish is Avon’s Speed Dry 30 in Mambo Melon

Leave a Reply

