Review of Clearskin® Professional Deep Pore Cleansing Scrub

3

Avon’s Clearskin® Professional Deep Pore Cleansing Scrub is a nice tough cleanser for acne and contains salicylic acid.  According to Avon, “Contains our exclusive Oil Control System. Exfoliates pores; leaves skin feeling cool, clean and healthier-looking.”  I used this product for several weeks early this summer as my skin was starting to get oily with build up in my pores around my nose and it cleared it right up.  I usually tend to have more dryness issues than acne issues and this scrub removed all my old dead skin cells for more radiant skin and a better summer glow. And although I can’t speak for the acne benefits myself I have know a lot of people who have used this product to clear up acne with success.

4

I have made a lot of my own DIY scrubs and they do work well but also make a mess.  I found this Clearskin® Professional Deep Pore Cleansing Scrub to be a nice inexpensive alternate.  It retails just $8.

Have you tried any good face scrubs this summer?

Kat

1

Your Avon Kat.  Avon Rep. Katryna.

Leave a Reply

