My Early Spring Beauty Essentials

product review 003

Here are 5 products that I am currently using everyday. This transition from winter to spring brings its own unique set if beauty needs.

Moisture. Right now my face is trying hard to recover from the harsh winter dryness.  Before bed I have been applying Avon’s Anew Vitale Night Cream.  It has a sweet fruity scent and does not leave my face feeling greasy and absorbs well overnight for soft and fresh looking skin.

product review 006

Blush.  I am feeling paler than usual with Winter mostly over and Spring coming fast, so I often use a darker blush this time of year.  I really like Avon’s Smooth Mineral Blush which come in several shades.  Right now I am using the Copper Glow to give me a little extra color.

product review 005

Mascara. One thing I never skip in the morning is mascara.  Currently I am using Avon’s Big & False Lash Volume Mascara in black/brown. It is perfect for both those office days when you need a quick makeup lift as well as late night events. It is bold enough to wear alone and still look pulled together.

falsh

Fragrance.  My favorite scent this Spring is Avon’s Daydream Eau de Parfum. It is a nice light Springy scent that I can wear everyday.  The smell makes me feel like it is Spring again (even though nothing has bloomed yet).

Top Notes: Sparkling Ginger, Immortelle Flower, Cassis
Middle Notes: Gardenia, Jasmine Sambac China, Orange Blossom
Bottom Notes: Sandalwood, Miel de Provence, Soft Musk

dqpdM38MxTnBewILQSlg

Lips. My lips are very dry right now but one things that has been working really well is Avon’s Ultra Color Indulgence Lipsticks.  These gel lipsticks are very moisturizing as well as also giving great color. Right now I am using Plum Verbena. At first I thought this color was going to be too dark for me but as you can see in the photo it actually give more of a raspberry color but upon a second cote is does turn into more of a plum which actually makes it a nice day and night all in one lipstick.  You only need a little bit for a nice deep rose color but apply more heavy for the deep plum. Again right now as transitioning to Spring I can use a little color boost in my makeup collection.

product review 004

by Your Avon Kat, Avon Rep Katryna

https://katryna.avonrepresentative.com/

Also in this Article:

brush

Avon Pro Kabuki Brush

Interested in becoming an Avon Rep?  Use Code: Katryna. START HERE!

avon_representative

2 thoughts on “My Early Spring Beauty Essentials

Leave a Reply

