Review of Avon’s Anew Clinical Resurfacing Expert Smoothing Fluid

avon-anew-clinical-resurfacing-expert-close-up

My skin really took a betting this winter and my regular moisturizer wasn’t enough to make it soft again.  So I decided to try Avon Anew Clinical Resurfacing Expert Smoothing Fluid. I have dry skin and some fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes. My skin is very sensitive and I am careful what I use as many products cause irritation and burning.  I have been using this serum for the last 8-9 days, 2x day morning and night before applying moisturizer.  You only need a small drop to cover the skin.  It dries very fast which I like because I didn’t have to wait long to apply moisturizer.  For the first 3-4 days I did experience a light tingling that would be gone in about 15-20 minutes.  There was never any redness or burning to my skin.  After about the 1st 3 days I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin becoming soft again and very smooth.  I have also noticed an improvement in my fine lines.  From other reviews that I have read online people who have used this product for over 1 month have noticed dramatic improvement in fine lines and age spots.  People have also mentioned a reduction in large pores (which is not a problem I have).  You can view this product from Avon.com where there are over 100 reviews on this product and it has a 4.4 out of 5 star rating.  This product retails $35.00 and right now is on sale for just $18.99.

Here are some before and after photos that I took:

before beauty 006 after  beauty 017

As you can see from the photo my skin is smooth after using this product and there is less of an appearance of fine lines.

Here is what Avon has to say about this product

Anew Clinical Resurfacing Expert Smoothing Fluid is your solution to problem lines and wrinkles. Make your skin look younger, smoother, and more radiant with this anti aging serum. Exfoliate and retexture your facial skin overnight with the effects (and not the irritation) of a professional microdermabrasion. In 3 days, you’ll notice dramatic results and a more youthful radiance**. Comes in a 1 oz bottle with an eyedropper.

BENEFITS
• Get firmer skin after 1 day
• After 3 days notice retextured, brighter skin
• Dramatically retexturizes skin to reveal the look of youthful radiance
• Non-greasy, non-sticky
• Hypoallergenic and non comedogenic
• Allergy-tested and dermatologist-tested

p74

 

TO USE
• Every morning and evening, smooth upward and outward over cleansed, dry face and neck. Those with delicate or highly sensitive skin may not be comfortable using this product

WARNING: Avoid contact with eyes. If product contacts eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. If irritation develops and persists, discontinue use and consult a physician. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children
SUNBURN ALERT: This product contains an alpha-hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin’s sensitivity to the sun and the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward

**Based on a consumer perception study.

Made in USA

In this article:

prod_1130468_xl

Anew Clinical Resurfacing Expert Smoothing Fluid

prod_1130468_xl_2

by Kat, Your Avon Kat, Avon Rep. Katryna

https://katryna.avonrepresentative.com/

p4

Check Out Avon’s New Signature Collection

 

m1

Check out my FREE Mascara Giveaway!

banner_rep-how-it-works

Interested in becoming an Avon Rep?   START HERE!

 

 

Leave a Reply

